Ally Miller - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Ally is very knowledgeable and has a great personality.

Our house sold in 4 days and was the highest price sale in our neighborhood in recent years. We have sold and purchased many homes over the years and by far Ally was the best agent as she made the process easy and less stressful.

Geri Roth 6/14/18

Ally was extremely knowledgeable and professional.

She possessed an innate talent for understanding our specific requirements in order to sift out potential homes tailored to our needs. When it came to making our decision, Ally provided us with guidance instead of applying pressure or haste. Her only mission was to find us our perfect new home. Because of her, we were able to move on from a house that was almost the one, to our perfect place. Ally's skills, professionalism and personality are stellar. She's the real deal! She is an amazing individual and realtor

Ira Herman 7/23/18

Ally paid great attention to the details.

The house pictures were very professional and looked great which created lots of interest. We received a full price offer after being on market a short time. Inspection and closing went very smooth. If I ever have another house to sell ally would be my first call. We actually bought the house with Ally as our agent and she was the first call to sell it. She was amazing!

Sheena Stone

Ally handled two transactions for me and represented me as both a seller and a buyer in which both sales went smoothly.

I'm a snowbird and wanted to downsize. She knew I wanted to be in a specific community and notified me as soon as a home hit the market. I made an offer and closed within 3 weeks.

Harriet Jasgur

I just wanted to say how pleased we were with Ally Miller and the Keyes company.

From the time we agreed to have Ally handle the sale of the house to the settlement and closing she exhibited everything imaginable to make sure every I was dotted and every T crossed. We've bought and sold properties before but this experience was second to none. First of all I need to express that dealing with senior citizens such as us can be extremely challenging at times. Needless to say, Ally Miller was understanding to all of our needs and restrictions and was still able to sell our property with every last minute change and curve ball we threw at her. Especially when she would arrive to find out it needed to be re-cleaned and staged each time due to the fact that we were just not able physically to do what was needed. Outstanding is an understatement and 5 stars is certainly not enough to show the commitment and dedication shown. Her ability to get what we considered above fair market value was more than appreciated, it was epic.

Jeff M 8/3/19

Ally was amazing through out the whole process of selling my dad's condo.

She always updated me on all the interactions between buyer, association and title company. She was just a wonderful person to work with, not only for her knowledge of her field but her winning personality goes a long way. Awesome experience.

Melissa King 9/28/18

Ally was my listing agent for a condo sale in Ocean Ridge, FL.

She was referred to me by a neighbor who already worked with her to buy another property and was thrilled with her help. She is professional yet personable, efficient yet always had time to respond right away, and very knowledgeable about marketing a property on social media. Not only did she list my property for sale but she also brought the buyer! The sale from contract to close went very smoothly and quicker than I expected based on my previous real estate purchases. Ally is a pleasure to work with - I recommend her without reservations!

K. Zapuotulko 2/3/19

Ally is the best.

She's very trustworthy, reliable, knowledgeable and many more. She helped us so much with the sale of our home beyond what any realtor would do. We need more ally's in this world.

Jody Casale 4/11/18

I followed Ally's suggestions to prepare my home for sale which created multiple offers and my house sold in two days at the highest price in my community.

Ally also found me the perfect home and negotiated a great price. I will recommend Ally to all my friends and family.

Karen Long 10/2/18

Ally was very professional but also very empathetic to my situation.

My husband passed away recently and I decided I did not want the responsibility of being a homeowner so I contacted Ally to sell my home. Not only did she sell my home quickly at a price I wanted but she found me the perfect rental. I am so happy with Ally's service and would highly recommend her.

Dorothy Sacks 1/4/18

Ally is the absolute best realtor in the state of Florida!

We tried to work with several other realtor that were unresponsive and didn't put our needs first. Ally was beyond professional, she negotiated for us and was unbelievably knowledgeable in everything from connecting us with a mortgage broker to helping us with renovations and furniture! I recommend Ally to everyone and anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Miriam Matthew 11/6/18

We were looking online for a real estate agent while we were visiting friends in FL in March of 2018 and found one quite by chance simply because her office was minutes away from where we were staying.

We made an appointment with Ally Miller and the fun began. She is one of the most knowledgeable, bright people we both have ever met. We described to her exactly what we were looking for and more of what we were NOT looking for. She made appointments right away that week for us to look at 9 homes within 2 days. Unfortunately, we did not find a home that trip, but Ally never stopped working for us from that day forward. Ally and I conversed nearly every day after that, via phone, email, text, and not to mention Facetime walk-throughs in homes we thought might be "the one". If she wasn't available, she called/texted back instantly when possible. FINALLY, we found "the houseā€¯, made an offer and flew to FL for inspection. She did all the negotiations for us without us being there and thanks to technology we were able to retrieve our mortgage, title, insurance, etc., and Ally made it all happen. We closed on our house and before heading back to NJ, we needed to put out trash for pick up the following day. Ally offered to go there the next day JUST to return the bins to our garage for us; that's over and above, don't you think? Ally Miller should get a 100 star rating and if that's possible, I'll give her that. If you are looking for a home in Florida, I HIGHLY recommend you call her, mention my name, and you will get service you couldn't expect. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Betty & Harry Vandenberg 10/20/18

Ally is an amazing person and the best realtor we have ever worked with.

We first met with her to discuss our readiness to downsize to our forever home. We had to sell our home to be able to buy our new home. She guided us expertly through this difficult process. We were met with a number of obstacles, but she kept positive and always said that we would get our dream home. She was right!. We not only got the right offer for the home we were selling within 4 weeks of listing, we also found our forever home the first day we went out to see homes to buy. She is not only a great realtor, I am now proud to call her my friend!

Yvonne Alverio 1/24/18

Ally was the listing agent for a property I wanted to buy.

She negotiated a great price for me plus inspection and closing went very smooth. She is very professional and super to work with. She especially took the time needed to address and/or research any concerns I had during the process of buying a home. Highly recommended and wonderful to work with.

Fred Verny Jr 2/1/19
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Ally helped us on both the selling side and buying side. She is very knowledgable about the area, not only to show you where your next home could be, but she is knowledgable about marketing your current ... more "
5/5.0
by Brenda Silver
"First of all I would like to say there are very few times in life that someone goes way above and beyond and completely exceeds expectations. In the Real Estate world, Ally Miller did just that and more. ... more "
5/5.0
by jeff meyers gfoods
"Ally is a rare gem in today's world. She is knowledgeable, energetic, trustworthy and very professional. She has helped me with two real estate transactions over the last few years, and each time the ... more "
5/5.0
by zuser20140824060001041

Property Search